• home
  • contact us
/* */
General manager of Balkan club of peace


Ljubomir Bartula

Cultural Commission

President: Cristea Aurelia

Medical Commission

President: Dr. Georgi Ivanov Blagoev

Sports Commission

President: Dušan Projović

Commission for Science and Technology

President: ---

International relationships Commission

President: Dr. Mirushe Hodza

Financial Commission

President: Mr Mihailo Madžarović

Human Rights Commission

President: ---

Commission for Social Protection

President: Dr. Amer Halilović

Commission for Economy

President: Durić Asmir

Commission for Tourism

President: Vesimir Botić

Commission for Interreligious Tolerance

President: Vladan Škorić

Commission for Media

President: Susan Ford Bales

Commission for History research


Commision for narcotics


Supervision board